Working in Melbourne for a day

I work in the South Eastern suburbs of Melbourne so don’t get in to the city much during the week.  I jumped at the opportunity to help out at my work’s client expo at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre.

We had to be there by 7am to help set up.  I arrived on time and got to see the city waking up.  I’m not a morning person so it’s very rare I’m up at this time of day.  At 7am I would normally be in bed pressing the snooze alarm on my phone.

 

Later that morning I went for a walk outside to take some more photos.

This was the last day of Autumn and a surprisingly beautiful and warm day.  We were very lucky.

Leave a Reply

