2013 Diary

Yesterday I bought my 2013 diary which is always a rather time-consuming task for me because I love my diaries.  I researched diaries online then went to 3 different shops at a shopping centre before settling on this one.  This one looks fun and although I normally like a day to a page I loved to ‘fun’ look of this one.

So, have you bought your diary yet?  I know I’ve got mine a little early but there are only 71 days of 2012 left lol.  The real reason is that I’m already starting to book a lot of things for next year and the 2013 AFL fixture is due to come out before the end of the month.

I got mine from Kikki K www.kikki-k.com.

Leave a Reply

