Domaine Chandon in the Yarra Valley

108

Domaine Chandon would have to be my favourite winery in the Yarra Valley.  I hate driving past without being able to stop off for a drink.  The view is amazing and I find it so relaxing.  I could sit and watch the nearby mountains all day.  I always sit outside because the air conditioner is too cold.  The Maitre’ d even recognises my friend and I now  because we’ve been coming here for 3 years and I often come at other times as well. 

104

103

078

The view I could sit and watch all day, everyday.  One of the most beautiful places on earth (that I’ve seen).

079

The Greenpoint restaurant.

One thought on “Domaine Chandon in the Yarra Valley

Leave a Reply

