Word of the Week Photo Challenge: Illumination (2)

882

Earlier today I came across this photo while looking for something for another project I’m working on. I love this sculpture which sits on the Melbourne Riverwalk, just beside Federation Square in Melbourne. It fits this challenge perfectly so I decided to post it today. I love the way it is illuminated at night.

Details of the challenge can be found here: http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/weekly-photo-challenge-illumination-or-waiting-for-the-train/#like-9309

Leave a Reply

