Eating House, Rowville (Melbourne)

007

This local restaurant is a favourite amongst locals. It’s a good family restaurant with a touch of gourmet on the menu.

Above is a Moroccan Chicken Salad with mixed leaves, apple, caramelised walnuts, feta and mango aioli. It looked delicious but it was my friend’s meal.

My main meal was a Seafood Paella which wasn’t quite what I expected and a little heavy. I wished I’d ordered a salad instead.

006

Before that though we ordered entrees of Bruschetta and Tempura Battered Zucchini flowers stuffed with goats cheese and chives.

005

004

I’d had a fairly frustrating day at work so decided to shout myself a cocktail. There were a lot to choose from but I settled on a Mudslide. It was delicious. So icy cold and thick.

002

One thought on “Eating House, Rowville (Melbourne)

  1. Pingback: 16 Chocolate Cocktail Recipes To Sweeten Up Your Day – LuajShqip

Leave a Reply

