Positano

003

Yesterday I celebrated my 10th anniversary as a Creative Memories Consultant by going to one of my favourite restaurants in Hallam, Vic. My Mum and one of my friends joined me.

Positano is great Italian restaurant but they don’t just serve pizza and pasta. The atmosphere is warm and friendly but they also have a nice outdoor area to sit in during Summer. Although it’s near where my parents live they have never eaten there, believing they wouldn’t like it. My Mum had lamb shanks and loved it. I had the Chicken and Vegetable Pie which was a stew enclosed in the very yummy pastry. My friend had Veal Scallopini.

004

005

The desserts look pretty big in these pictures but in reality they were much larger. Mum had half the Lemon Meringue Pie and I was only able to eat half of my Warm Chocolate Brownie with Ice Cream. Luckily Mum was able to take half of the pie home.

006

007

Leave a Reply

