Weekly Photo Challenge….Saturated

I tried to think of something different than street art when working out what I was going to post for this challenge. Melbourne has been a bit saturated by rain lately as often happens in Spring but I was never in the right place at the right time for a photo of saturated land. So I decided I would post some of my street art photos.

Melbourne has a vibrant street art scene. One laneway, Hosier Lane, is dedicated to it. Below are some photos I’ve taken in Hosier Lane.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/27/photo-challenge-saturated/

????????

????????

????????

????????

????????

????????

????????

????????

????????

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge….Saturated

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Saturation | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Saturated | AgroMaulz 12

Leave a Reply

