Gold Coast aerial view…..my 500th post

????

Taken from the Observation Deck of the Q1 building on the Gold Coast.

Yesterday was the second anniversary of starting my blog. It started as a blog recording my trip around New Zealand’s South Island. After I finished blogging about that trip I decided I wanted to keep going. It has now turned into trying to post every day. I’ve definitely caught the bug.

Thanks to everyone who regularly reads my blog and my friends that have encouraged me to keep going. And those of you that have shared these experiences with me. I don’t post details about you to protect your privacy. But I’m really glad to have shared these experiences with you.

2 thoughts on “Gold Coast aerial view…..my 500th post

Leave a Reply

