2014 in review

One of the things I love receiving from WordPress at the end of the year is the ‘Your xxxx year in blogging’ report. It’s a succinct recap of the year that was: how many posts I posted, where my readers come from etc.

In reality, my year had ups and downs the same as anyone. The highlight was watching my nephew grow in his first year. Babies are so much fun, there is something new every day. And my holiday to Darwin was my travel highlight. The photo below is probably my favourite of the holiday which included trips to Kakadu and other national parks.

cropped-dsc_0343.jpg

Below is the report issued by WordPress if you would like to read it. It helps me set goals for this year such as posting more than the 208 times I posted last year. I would love to be able to post every day but that’s not always possible.

Thank you to all of you for reading my blog. I love having this outlet for my writing.

https://deliciousfoodandtravel.wordpress.com/2014/annual-report/

Leave a Reply

