Feta and sundried tomato dip

feta and sundried tomato dip

I found this easy dip recipe on the internet the other day.  I  needed a quick and easy dip for a morning tea we were having at work and wanted to try something different. I came across this recipe so I thought I’d try it. I’m a sucker for feta and sundried tomatoes. Put them together and I’m in heaven.

It is such a simple recipe that all you do is mix olive oil, greek yoghurt and the crumbled feta cheese with a spoon.  It took a few probably five minutes to get it to a smooth, even consistency. The final step is to add the chopped tomatoes and put in the fridge overnight so the flavours can blend together.  Many people at work commented on how nice it was. I think it the base would be nice to add whatever you wanted to it such as smoked salmon, olives. You could pretty much put your stamp on it.

Leave a Reply

